Skip to content

My Migraine

August 23, 2011

http://dougbelshaw.com/blog/2008/07/17/synaesthesia-migraines-and-creativity/

I was feeling low all day, with that faint headache, the shadow of what could be a sledgehammer banging from the posterior inside of head. All the while I knew that this after-migraine-euphoria is on the cards. Now it is 2 am, just had a late supper, and I smell colours and taste feelings and remember tastes which i smelled.

I am unreadable, will for ever be one too.

Too lazy to write more.. just like when too happy we are sloppy too.

and why is this not on my facebook wall ? which is the common mans blog area nowadays?

because of a thought to stop being an asshole like some social networkers are.

This is what I started typing on the ‘whats on your mind’ blue box on facebook but didnt click the publish button instead went to wordpress (‘came to’)

{I pledged not to post any selfish thing in facebook again, but after-migraine highs like this make me stray : }

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment